Alright, I found and charged my camera, so I am ready to reveal just a few pictures of our not-quite-finished master bedroom. Really all we need are some candlesticks and wall decor. We got a great picture from Ikea that will be hung, and I will be framing and hanging our personal pictures on our blank wall shortly.
Picture
from the wall with the dresser.
Picture
view from the door. ignore the pillow under the bed.
Picture
Nighstands from overstock.com, Lamps from Ikea, and drawers from Wal-Mart.
Picture
Floor mirror from Ikea. Chair from Target. Pillow from Ikea. Lamp (temporary) from Wal-Mart, Glass Vase from Ross
And here are some other random pictures from our life:
Picture
our dining room shelves. A work in progress (notice the frames without pictures)
Picture
John's pumpkin (my idea). The one I made didn't turn out so hot.
Picture
10/31/2010 12:19:10 am

Oh my, I love that comforter. May I ask where you got it? Is it Anthropologie? Everything looks gorgeous!

Reply



Leave a Reply.